



GOVERNING BOARD

Buddy Mendes, Chair Supervisor, Fresno County

J. Steven Worthley, Vice Chair Supervisor, Tulare County

David Ayers

Mayor, City of Hanford

Drew M. BessingerCouncilmember, City of Clovis

John Capitman, Ph.D. Appointed by Governor

David Couch

Supervisor, Kern County

Bob Elliott

Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Christina Fugazi
Councilmember, City of Stockton

Kristin Olsen Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Lloyd Pareira Supervisor, Merced County

Craig Pedersen Supervisor, Kings County

Monte Reyes
Councilmember, City of Porterville

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Chris Vierra Mayor, City of Ceres

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

Samir Sheikh

Executive Director Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting scheduled for <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>September 4</u>, 2018 has been cancelled. The Citizens Advisory Committee will not meet during the month of <u>September</u>, 2018.

The next scheduled Citizens Advisory Committee meeting date is Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

The meeting will be held in the Central Region Office, Governing Board Room, 1990 E. Gettysburg Avenue, Fresno, CA. The meeting will be held via video teleconference (VTC) with the Northern Region Office (Modesto) and the Southern Region Office (Bakersfield) participating via VTC.

Michelle Franco Deputy Clerk of the Boards San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Dated: August 28, 2018